Gary Stevenson
Owner & CEO
Gary@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 332-8864
Richard Harmon
Owner & Production Manager
Rich@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(602) 620-3838
Alric Burke
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com

Eric "Red" Honea
Construction Supervisor
gary@arizonaglassspecialists.com

Tom Stevenson
Project Manager
Tom@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com

Hope Stevenson
Accounting & Human Resources
Hope@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
480-705-4699
Jim Kriens
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com

Scott Beatty
Construction Supervisor
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com

Nathan Mower
General Manager/ Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com

Joe Holst
Estimator
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Jeffrey Yazwa
Pre-Con Director
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Stacy Davies
Bookkeeper
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Wendell Redding
Fabrication Shop Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
CJ Venezia
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Phil Insalaco
Shipping & Receiving
fabshop@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480.705.4699
602.300.2260
Troy Clontz
Service Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480.705.4699
Justin Evans
Architectural Metals Estimator
justin@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Bryce Holst
Estimator Assistant
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Ubaldo Lopez
Construction Supervisor
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Richard "Grumpy" Harmon
Safety Manager
RBH@arizonaglassspecialists.com
4807054699
480-209-9995
Chaz Gleghorn
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Lance Schiavone
Draftsman
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Matt Smith
Administrator
matt@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699

HeadQuarters

Arizona Glass Specialists
3164 S Country Club Dr #5
Mesa, AZ 85210
(480)705-4699
Email Us

Locations Served

PhoenixTempeScottsdaleMesaChandlerGilbertPrescottTucson
Queen CreekGlendalePeoriaSun LakesSun CityYumaApache JunctionGold CanyonPaysonFlagstaff