Gary Stevenson
Owner & CEO
Gary@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 332-8864
Richard Harmon
Owner & Production Manager
Rich@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(602) 620-3838
Hope Stevenson
Owner- Controller
Hope@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
480-705-4699
Mike Fox
Owner - Arizona Composite Metals
mike@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-499
480-262-9558
Tom Stevenson
Project Manager
Tom@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Jim Kriens
Project Manager
jim@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Scott Beatty
Construction Supervisor
sott@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Joe Holst
Estimator
joe@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Jeffrey Yazwa
Pre-Con Director
jeff@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Wendell Redding
Fabrication Shop Manager
wendell@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
CJ Venezia
Project Manager
cj@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Troy Clontz
Service Manager
troy@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480.705.4699
Eric "Red" Honea
Construction Supervisor
red@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Bryce Holst
Estimator Assistant
bryce@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Ubaldo Lopez
Construction Supervisor
ubaldo@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Richard "Grumpy" Harmon
Safety Manager
RBH@arizonaglassspecialists.com
4807054699
480-209-9995
Matt Smith
Project Manager
matt@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Matt Mozingo
Accounting Department Manger
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
480-534-5055
Jason Barcon
Programmer/Drafter
jason@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Dejay Brand
Architectural Metals Estimator
dejay@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Blu Peters
Foreman
blu@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Justin Evans
Architectural Metals Estimator
bids@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Bob Harmon
Logistics Supervisor
bob@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Ron Witkowski
Estimator
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Eric Cavner
Metal Project Engineer
eric@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Jean Evans
CAD Drafter
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Dalton Fox
Architectural Metals Supervisor
dalton@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-208-1983
Chris Estrada
Estimator
chris@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Alfredo Snyder
Shipping & Receiving Manager
fabshop@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Katie Griffith
Accounting Clerk
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Sydney Rydzak
Human Resources
HR@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699

HeadQuarters

Arizona Glass Specialists
7200 W. Oakland St
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480)705-4699
Email Us

Locations Served

PhoenixTempeScottsdaleMesaChandlerGilbertPrescottTucson
Queen CreekGlendalePeoriaSun LakesSun CityYumaApache JunctionGold CanyonPaysonFlagstaff
Arizona ROC License:
Glass: 231769Metal: 316995