Gary Stevenson
Owner & CEO
Gary@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 332-8864
Richard Harmon
Owner & Production Manager
Rich@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(602) 620-3838
Eric "Red" Honea
Construction Supervisor
red@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Tom Stevenson
Project Manager
Tom@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Hope Stevenson
Accounting & Human Resources
Hope@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
480-705-4699
Jim Kriens
Project Manager
jim@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Scott Beatty
Construction Supervisor
sott@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Joe Holst
Estimator
joe@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Jeffrey Yazwa
Pre-Con Director
jeff@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Wendell Redding
Fabrication Shop Manager
wendell@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
CJ Venezia
Project Manager
cj@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Troy Clontz
Service Manager
troy@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480.705.4699
Justin Evans
Architectural Metals Estimator
justin@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Bryce Holst
Estimator Assistant
bryce@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Ubaldo Lopez
Construction Supervisor
ubaldo@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Richard "Grumpy" Harmon
Safety Manager
RBH@arizonaglassspecialists.com
4807054699
480-209-9995
Matt Smith
Project Manager
matt@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Matt Mozingo
Bookkeeper
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
480-534-5055
Jason Barcon
Programer/Draftsman
jason@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Cameron Mondragon
Accounting Assistant
cameron@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Deuce McMillan
Apprentice
deuce@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Eric Cavner
Metal Project Engineer
eric@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Dejay Brand
Shipping & Receiving Manager
fabshop@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Blu Peters
Metals Field Supervior
blu@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Mike Fox
Co owner- Arizona Composite Metals
mike@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-499
480-262-9558
Bob Harmon
Fab Shop Foreman
bob@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Alfredo Monjaras
Metals Detailer
alfredo@arizonacompositemetals.com

480-705-4699
Ron Witkowski
Estimator
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
John Gaul
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699

HeadQuarters

Arizona Glass Specialists
7200 W. Oakland St
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480)705-4699
Email Us

Locations Served

PhoenixTempeScottsdaleMesaChandlerGilbertPrescottTucson
Queen CreekGlendalePeoriaSun LakesSun CityYumaApache JunctionGold CanyonPaysonFlagstaff
Arizona ROC License:
Glass: 231769Metal: 316995